Latest:
Make Things Smart
Provide distributed IoT communication solution for IoT enterprise customers, which has benefits of low cost, fast deployment and global coverage, and helps the enterprise to realize its customized global service in shortest time.

Smart Lighting

No third-party platform is required to forward remote instructions, and such instruction is directly from user end to device end while data collection can be easily negotiable with the user any time according to actual needs and without third party participation.

Smart Lighting

No third-party platform is required to forward remote instructions, and such instruction is directly from user end to device end while data collection can be easily negotiable with the user any time according to actual needs and without third party participation.

Smart Home Appliance

No third-party platform is required to forward remote instructions, and such instruction is directly from user end to device end while data collection can be easily negotiable with the user any time according to actual needs and without third party participation.

Smart Home Appliance

No third-party platform is required to forward remote instructions, and such instruction is directly from user end to device end while data collection can be easily negotiable with the user any time according to actual needs and without third party participation.

Security System

The distributed IoT communication ensures that the security information is delivered directly end-to-end without passing through the intermediate platform, which is efficient and safe and realizes low-cost and fast deployment.

Security System

The distributed IoT communication ensures that the security information is delivered directly end-to-end without passing through the intermediate platform, which is efficient and safe and realizes low-cost and fast deployment.

Private Cloud

The distributed IoT communication enable the traditional mobile hard disk end-to-end communication capability, and as long as there is a network, it can be used anytime, anywhere to realize a plug-and-play personal private cloud.

Private Cloud

The distributed IoT communication enable the traditional mobile hard disk end-to-end communication capability, and as long as there is a network, it can be used anytime, anywhere to realize a plug-and-play personal private cloud.

Personal Health Care

With LongTooth™ technology, IP address is hidden during communication and LongTooth™ ID is used without any user privacy data association. Therefore the service can be directly delivered to the user end-to-end securely...

Personal Health Care

With LongTooth™ technology, IP address is hidden during communication and LongTooth™ ID is used without any user privacy data association. Therefore the service can be directly delivered to the user end-to-end securely, and the user data can also be delivered end-to-end according to the self-negotiation between two parties, which is safe and confidential.

Creative Product

LongTooth™ enable service delivery directly to the user without a cloud platform, so that each hardware/application can be a cloudlet (small cloud). Without the limitations byintermediate cloud platform, the design and development of hardware/application can become more flexible and imaginative...

Creative Product

LongTooth™ enable service delivery directly to the user without a cloud platform, so that each hardware/application can be a cloudlet (small cloud). Without the limitations byintermediate cloud platform, the design and development of hardware/application can become more flexible and imaginative, which truly reflects the differentiation advantages of the product. The experiment can now become the product, which shortens the product development cycle and reduces the research and development cost.

Industry Solution
With module hardware, product APP and SDP service delivery platform, LongTooth™ provides a one-stop industry solution, and the manufacturer then focuses on improving its own differentiation advantages, and the product can be intelligent, faster and more efficient!
  • Smart Lighting
    LongTooth™ smart lighting solution offers a complete solution including APP, SDP (Service Delivery Platform) and Wi-Fi module to help you create your own smart lighting products in a short time.
    more
  • Industrial Internet of Things
    With flattening service delivery system, any “event” or any “object” including an action, a set of data, a result and so one can be a service, and this service can be directly delivered to the user through SDP. Meanwhile the entire production process can be optimally adjusted at any time without affecting any unit other than the targeted unit.
    more
  • Smart City
    LongTooth™ distributed Internet of Things communication technology provides a relatively equality and flat solution with resources being fully utilized for smart city construction. It has a great advantage at resolving key issues such as huge initial input cost, implementation difficulty, and long deployment cycle.
    more
  • New Retail
    LongTooth™ distributed Internet of Things communication technology assists the new retail enterprise to construct a plug-and-play and scalable business cloud, and all production data is directly delivered from end-to-end without any intermediary participation so as to ensure the security of business data flow.
    more
  • Application to Application
    LongTooth™'s distributed Internet of Things communication architecture is used to build various types of borderless applications such as Trustless IM Protocol and private clouds, and thus direct communication between different applications has been realized.
    more

Smart Device Procurement

Mall Entrance
Development/Support
Partners & Chips Supported
Copyright © 2019 North 22 Solutions Ltd. All Rights Reserved《People's Republic of China value-added telecommunications business license》Shanghai ICP Ref. No.07009032

最新公告:
终端产品智能化
为IoT客户提供低成本分布式IoT通信解决方案,低成本、部署快、服务覆盖全球,助力企业最快实现差异化的全球服务

智慧照明

无需第三方平台转发指令,操作指令直接由用户端到设备端,根据实际需求随时与终端用户协商采集数据,无第三方参与。

智慧照明

无需第三方平台转发指令,操作指令直接由用户端到设备端,根据实际需求随时与终端用户协商采集数据,无第三方参与。

智能家电

无需第三方平台转发指令,操作指令直接由用户端到设备端,根据实际需求随时与终端用户协商采集数据,无第三方参与。

智能家电

无需第三方平台转发指令,操作指令直接由用户端到设备端,根据实际需求随时与终端用户协商采集数据,无第三方参与。

安防系统

分布式IoT通信保障安防信息不经过中间平台直接端到端交付,高效、安全,实现低成本化快捷部署。

安防系统

分布式IoT通信保障安防信息不经过中间平台直接端到端交付,高效、安全,实现低成本化快捷部署。

私有云

分布式IoT通信赋予传统移动硬盘端到端的通信能力,只要有网络,就可以随时随地使用,实现即插即用式的个人私有云。

私有云

分布式IoT通信赋予传统移动硬盘端到端的通信能力,只要有网络,就可以随时随地使用,实现即插即用式的个人私有云。

个护健康

通信过程中隐藏IP地址,使用LongTooth ID,无任何用户隐私数据关联。服务直接端到端交付到用户,用户数据可根据服务双方自行协商,端到端交付,安全保密。

个护健康

通信过程中隐藏IP地址,使用LongTooth ID,无任何用户隐私数据关联。服务直接端到端交付到用户,用户数据可根据服务双方自行协商,端到端交付,安全保密。

创意产品

无需云平台即可以直接向用户交付服务,使得每一个硬件/应用都可以变成“微云”,没有了中间云平台的限制,硬件/应用的设计开发可以变的更灵活,更有想象力,真正体现每一个产品的差异化优势。实验即产品,缩短产品研发周期,降低研发成本。

创意产品

无需云平台即可以直接向用户交付服务,使得每一个硬件/应用都可以变成“微云”,没有了中间云平台的限制,硬件/应用的设计开发可以变的更灵活,更有想象力,真正体现每一个产品的差异化优势。实验即产品,缩短产品研发周期,降低研发成本。

行业解决方案
硬件模组、产品APP、SDP服务交付平台,提供一站式行业解决方案,厂商专注提升自身异化优势,产品智能更加快捷高效!
  • 智慧照明
    LongTooth ™(长牙)智慧照明解决方案提供完整的解决方案,包括APP、SDP(服务交付平台)和Wi-Fi模块,帮助您在短时间内创建自己的智慧照明产品。
    more
  • 工业物联网
    扁平化的服务交付体系,每一个动作、一组数据、一个结果等任何"事"、"物"都是一个服务,这些服务均可以通过SDP直接交付给使用者,整个生产流程可随时进行优化调整,不会对调整对象以外的任何单位造成影响。
    more
  • 智慧城市
    LongTooth ™(长牙)分布式IoT通信技术为智慧城市建设提供了相对平等、较为扁平化、资源充分利用的解决方案。在投入成本、实施难度、实施周期等关键问题上,占有巨大优势。
    more
  • 新零售
    LongTooth ™(长牙)分布式IoT通信技术协助新零售企业构建即插即用、伸缩自如的业务云,所有生产数据均直接端到端交付,无任何中间方参与,保障业务数据流转安全。
    more
  • 应用to应用
    以LongTooth ™(长牙)的分布式IoT通信架构为模型,构建各类安全TIM、私有云等各种无边界应用,已经实现了在不同的应用之间的直接通信。
    more

终端智能产品采购

商城入口
开发/支持
合作伙伴&支持芯片
Copyright © 2019 上海耀诚通信科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved《中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证》沪ICP备07009032号